Utanbergsvallarna, 845 97 Klövsjö
0682-23176 eller 073-043 05 05
kvgk@telia.com

Styrelse & Kommittéer

Fjällgolf - På riktigt!

Styrelse 2023

 

OrdförandeAnsvarsområdeKontaktuppgifter
Stig HolmEkonomi, Avtal, FIKABmobil: 0703 405626 mail: info@harjabron.se
Vice ordförande
Hans OlssonMarknad, sponsringmobil: 0706 294646 mail: hans22olsson@telia.com
Sekreterare
Maria PetersonDokumentationmobil: 0703 383740 mail: marpet@telia.com
Ledamöter
Maritta Pekkanenmobil: 0793 482383 mail: maritta.pekkanen@ripfjallet.se
Anders Backskogmobil: 0703 244174 mail: anders@klovsjofjall.se
Ersättare
Ola Hörberg mobil: 0707 942768 mail: Ola.Horberg@berg.se
Johnny Sahlénmobil: 0722 014473 mail: johnnysahlen@gmail.com

Tävlingskommitée 2023

Peter Gunnarsson Ordförande mobil: 0706 255422 peter.e.gunnarsson@hotmail.com
Lennart Aililennart.aili@telia.com
Ivan Eriksson: ivan.e@telia.com
Pecka Karlssonkarlssonpecka@gmail.com
Thomas Holmbergholmbergth@gmail.com
Stefan Nybergnybergstefan2013@gmail.com