Utanbergsvallarna, 845 97 Klövsjö
0682-23176
kvgk@telia.com

Styrelse & Kommittéer

Fjällgolf - På riktigt!

Styrelse 2021

Vice Ordförande Hans Olsson hans22olsson@telia.com
Ledamot Pier Eriksson piereriksson.eon@gmail.com
Ledamot Maritta Pekkanen maritta.pekkanen@ripfjallet.se
Ledamot Maria Peterson marpet@telia.com
Suppleant Ola Hörberg Ola.Horberg@berg.se
Suppleant  Stig Holm info@harjabron.se

Tävlingskommitté 2021

Ansvarig: Peter Gunnarsson 0706255422  peter.e.gunnarsson@hotmail.com 
Ivan Eriksson ivan.e@telia.com
Lennart Aili  lennart.aili@telia.com

Örjan Engström, Peter Thor, Pecka Karlsson, Jason Toerien